Leadership

Board President
Andrea Lynn D’Andrea

Past President
Margo Orlin

Vice Presidents
Letitia Lieb
Lisa Chiarello

Treasurer
David J. Barnhard

Secretary
Paula Czyzewski

Directors
John Fleming
Patricia Green
Andrew Haas
Jimmy Mo
Ethan Ordog
Kathy Roberson
Judith Rogers
Scott Stein
Joseph Tumolo
Gary J. Weyhmuller
Edwina White

Honorary Directors
Patrick B. Gillespie
Joseph F. Malott
Evelyn R. Tabas
F. Bruce Walter

Emeritus
Sheldon H. Eveloff
Stewart L. Cohen, Esq.
Mary Valentine Kurtz
Jeanne Zweig

 

Blossom Philadelphia Staff

Executive Office
Paula Czyzewski, Chief Executive Officer, pczyzewski@blossomphila.org
Susan Smith, Chief Operating Officer, ssmith@blossomphila.org
Tara Gould, Executive Projects Manager, tgould@blossomphila.org

Program Areas
Lylian Melendez, Director of WE & Therapeutic Activities, lmelendez@blossomphila.org
Melissa Swain, Director of Children’s Services, mswain@blossomphila.org
Shelley Silverman, Adult Services Admissions Coordinator, ssilverman@blossomphila.org

Administrative Areas
Kevin Seawright, VP of Facilities, kseawright@blossomphila.org
Andrea Kennedy, VP of Human Resources, akennedy@blossomphila.org

Development
Michele Toy, VP of Development, mtoy@blossomphila.org

For General Information, contact info@blossomphila.org
For Public Relations, contact pr@blossomphila.org
For Events, contact events@blossomphila.org