Leadership

Board President
Andrea Lynn D’Andrea

Past President
Margo Orlin

Vice Presidents
Letitia Lieb
Lisa Chiarello

Treasurer
David J. Barnhart

Secretary
Paula Czyzewski

Directors
John Fleming
Andrew Haas
Doris Langerman
Jimmy Mo
Ethan Ordog
Kathy Roberson
Judith Rogers
Scott Stein
Joseph Tumolo
Gary J. Weyhmuller
Edwina White

Honorary Directors
Patrick B. Gillespie
Joseph F. Malott
Evelyn R. Tabas
F. Bruce Walter

Emeritus
Sheldon H. Eveloff
Stewart L. Cohen, Esq.
Mary Valentine Kurtz
Jeanne Zweig

 

Blossom Philadelphia Staff

Executive Office
Paula Czyzewski, Chief Executive Officer, pczyzewski@blossomphila.org
Kevin Seawright, Chief Operating Officer, KSeawright@BlossomPhila.org
Tara Gould, Executive Projects Manager, tgould@blossomphila.org

Program Areas
Deb Wolf, Director of Adult Services, dwolf@blossomphila.org
Melissa Swain, Director of Children’s Services, mswain@blossomphila.org
Dominique Radcliffe, Director of Residential Services, dradcliffe@blossomphila.org
Lylian Melendez, Director of WE & Therapeutic Activities, lmelendez@blossomphila.org
Shelley Silverman, Adult Services Admissions Coordinator, ssilverman@blossomphila.org

Human Resources
Andrea Kennedy, Vice President of Human Resources, akennedy@blossomphila.org

Development
John Moeller Jr., Vice President of Development & Marketing, jmoeller@blossomphila.org

For General Information, contact info@blossomphila.org
For Public Relations, contact pr@blossomphila.org
For Events, contact events@blossomphila.org

error: Content is protected !!